Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Phtp Guide - For Pures Exp/fun

Kingrang3194

phtpbanner.png

welcometophtpi.png

phtp3.png

Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/user/PhtpChannel?feature=watch

locationa.png

Hi, this is my first time writing a guide so if there is any way I could improve, do tell me.
This is a guide for people who are interested to get decent stats and enjoy training them.
I myself achieved 99 Strength(2x), Attack(1x) and Ranged(1x) using this method so please be patient.
Lets have a look at PHTP in action and where PHTP is located.

locationyanillecc2.png

clanchatq.png

Here is the location that PHTP is at, it's at the house portal in Yanille world 51,
Yanille house portal is just at the entrance near the sand pit. (If you guys don't know
how to get to yanille the easiest way is teleport to castle wars by using a ring of
duelliing and run East past the ogres and you'll come to some double doors, walk
through the doors and you'll see the portal straight infront of you).

dbowx.pngclanchat2.pngdbowx.png

Here is the clan chat as you can see it's active and people are on most of the time from all different timezones.

bothpics.png

Here is PHTP in action, as you can see they're is plenty of pures training on eachother. (I was praying because i'm gathering pics for the guide)