Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

RuneScape..

NoSympathyy

I've been playing RuneScape on and off since 2003-2012 as many of you have seen my Finalé video, I had a good run. Why did I quit? Because, It's not about adapting to this new update happening soon the EoC (Evolution of Combat), it's about continuing the legacy RuneScape was and has always been. No OTHER MMORPG comes close to how RuneScape was. So unique. The community, although can be separated by clans, by people who play to just annoy others and by those who have been playing for a long time, was all one. Update after update Jagex tried to make the game more efficient, not just for the players but for their game and to attract a newer base of customers. I for one cannot agree all their updated decisions were good, nor were they dramatically bad. On the other hand every update we stuck with them, we lost friends and family along the way with the removal of Wildy, The new Hitpoints Update, Bringing back Free-Trade and so forth, but asides those numbers we still remained for our one true passion. RuneScape.