Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

82+12 60 att pure looking for clan/team to mini with

3hit

hi my rsn is 3hit im probably going to get 99 att fairly soon aswell as 99 summ im 92 atm i have a lot of experience clanning and have done a lot of minis with clans/teams im looking for a team/clan to mini with

1bb5l97.png

clans ive been in

1st pure was W A R N1 N G i joined pot on that when it first opened was with pot then they closed for the 1st time i joined TP when they first started up then i left after about a week because pot had reopened and i was with pot until they closed for the 2nd time i then joined UP was a small clan and i did a lot of minis with both pot and UP in both clans i was one of the highest levels once turmoil came out being 115cmb in UP in the end W A R N1 N G ended up geting hacked for 37 def and i salvaged the def xp by questing to 45 def.

i ended up making 3hit quite a bit later being sick of not pking on a pure ive only been in one clan on 3hit (which was sorrow) although ive done a lot of minis with different clans/teams

anyways looking for a clan/team that does a decent amount of mini wars and and doesn't mind to much if i miss a pk trip

http://www.tlp-rs.org

#TLP

We are the strongest matched p2p clan that also does plenty of minis/p2p events.

Make an intro on our site then decide if you want to app =]

bm16L.png

-Proud member of #TLP
-Proud former member of #Dpures