Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Looking for a clan. Lvl 80.

Anthoni

Well, My name is Anthoni. Previous clans I have been in and why I left on I_K0: VD(quit was too inactive at the time),Ascendency(got boring),Wretched(I closed it because the leader left :angry:)

Picture of my stats:090817225604.png

I have some leadership experience, and a lot of clan experience. I'm looking for a clan with a good community, And that dosn't take RS to heart if jokes are made about them. I'm also looking for a clan that likes to mini a bunch through out the week because I am not that active in the weekends because I go up to Silver Lake basically every weekend. Oh, And i'm sorry about the defence lvl. Was gotten on accident both times =P If you want to talk to me just join #wretched or pm me, My IRC name is Anthoni

Any clan from the top 10 would be a perfect choice for you

However, being as biased as I am, I recommend you to join this awsome clan I have noe idea about called Carpediem or Ascendency <--- Thye pk narbs

hamtaro_g_027.gif
Proud Founder of Carpediem
Proud Founder of Hysteria
Proud Leader of Malice

AAO because we can advertise here too.

On a srs note, we are a pretty good clan, we just gotta get up a bit and we'll be fine.

BJJyb5o.png

>>Atrocity High Council/FA Manager<<
>>Proud Against All Odds High Council<<

>>Proud Against All Odds High Council<<