Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

77 prayer?

Bwuq

Hello, I'm New to Pure-Warfare, and I've been thinking for the past while of what I should do with my account.

Heres my idea, I personally am not into pking unless its with manditory clan trip, or with friends. I have recently gotten two chaotic weapons at a pretty low combat, the chaotic rapier, and the chaotic maul. My thought is woundering if I should get 77 prayer for Rigour and Augury, could help in future pcls/minis.

I want to know what the rest of the community thinks, please feel free to post

rsn: G 0 Th I C

- Alejandro

117/120 dg

Hey I'm in #Puredung quite a lot but have no clue how to organise or get started with it would be great if you could lend a helping hand, my personal opinion I wouldn't get higher pray until higher combat or levels.

jajbew.gif

Hey I'm in #Puredung quite a lot but have no clue how to organise or get started with it would be great if you could lend a helping hand, my personal opinion I wouldn't get higher pray until higher combat or levels.

Yes, I am an op in #puredung, we do need to get it more organised and a lot of the other people higher rank have stopped dging because they got their said chaotic, we do need to find a homeworld, but for now the best way to dung is like this

f1-29, c1 rush, f30+ 5:5 large in world 77.