Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

HanaMontana

Kayleigh

Very nice Kayleigh! ^^

You made me one way back. and now i'm a gfx artist. ^^

Latest piece: adrianpeterson.png

I mean i love it and i don't even like Miley Cyrus lmfao!

Proud Ex-Member of NME
Proud Ex-Leader of Brave Theory
retired.
Supporting Epidemic
cHIzQrd.png

thanks guysssss

mikey-your sig is actually pretty cool. it looks a bit to soft and unless that was the look you were going for, make that purple pop out. it will bring more edge to your work. may i sugest some burning? (:

10y2dti.png
i make de siggies

thanks guysssss

mikey-your sig is actually pretty cool. it looks a bit to soft and unless that was the look you were going for, make that purple pop out. it will bring more edge to your work. may i sugest some burning? (:

Could you edit it for me and show me what you mean? Cuz i'd love to know, i'm only new to gfx, and i'm on Gimp.. lmfao :lol: - but will be using CS4 - CS5 soon (love school for this shizz low as price :lol: )

Proud Ex-Member of NME
Proud Ex-Leader of Brave Theory
retired.
Supporting Epidemic
cHIzQrd.png

Could you edit it for me and show me what you mean? Cuz i'd love to know, i'm only new to gfx, and i'm on Gimp.. lmfao :lol: - but will be using CS4 - CS5 soon (love school for this shizz low as price :lol: )