Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Cassidy69

imperial

Well recently, i've come back from being inactive for a few week's. While being warlord of Control,& being here for near 7 months, Do to certain reason's i made my final decision to leave control and find a new home somewhere i can give my experience and help the clan push farther, i've been playing this game for 6 years. I'm More f2p based in leadership/experience, P2p i'm always looking for more experience but i wont be attending much sunday trip's as i have thing's to do IRL.

To Sum it all up

- Ex Warlord of Control

- 6 years experience

- #2 Vent Caller for Control.

- Dedicated

- Old Rsn - barraqinq

- Puerto rican ;)

- Turning 18 in 3 months =]

- Note i won't be joining right away, if i do join a clan it will be within one week's decision that i find out which clan i will dedicate my self to.

2qv8ew0.png

~ Cassidy.

29z3rpv.gif

Our fight was epic.

Control #1 Med

Accepted To Control 12/10/10
Promoted to Officer Of Control 12/28/10
Promoted to Warlord Of Control 5/1/2011

Founder of Hate - 2k14

Leader of Trauma - 2k14

105317-fun-coupons-wolf-of-wall-stree-UF

• Replies 85
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic