Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

A2 Exams

iPKED

Is anyone else here doing their second year of A-Levels and are sitting their final exams this summer? If so what exams are you taking? What course do you plan on studying if your are going into further education? What university do you plan on going to?

Just interested to know - It's funny i'm posting this because I should be revising right now but keep getting distracted!

What I am studying:

1. Maths

2. Biology

3. Economics

What/Where I plan to study in future: Actuarial Science. Most likely will go to the University of Kent, unless I manage to get into City University through clearing. Just need to knuckle down and get AAA!

kzDo0.png

JHsTf.png

Corrupt Pures [@Warlord]
#Clan-CP | www.cp-rs.com

As you know, I quit my Sixth form to steady work. Looking back it was a stupid decision. These aren't A2 but I would have carried on. :thumbsup:

1. Business & Administration
  2. Media Studies
  3. Physics
  4. GCSE Re-sit French oral

I am however going to college in September, just to further my IT skills.

1. IT User Skills***
  2. Degree in Computing/Programming
ezreal_sprite_by_gnahzdivad-d52afck.png
Electriq • European West (EUW) • Gold Division IV Sejuani's Hunters

Well I'm doing my AS so you might be interested in them.

I'm taking:

1) Maths: C2 & S1 only (done my C1 in jan and got 89%)

2) Physics

3) Photography: (60% coursework done achieving 93%)

4) Persian