Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures

Welcome to Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pure Warfare - The #1 Community for Pures by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Yup

Karl

So, I'm playing my pure again. Thought I might switch things up a bit and start clanning again if there are no objections to any clans out there.

I have a lot of experience.

Was a leader of TGG for 1 and a half years, worked by way up various other clans when TGG closed, but then I lost all hope for clans and runescape. So I quit.

100708123115.png

Got about an 80m bank, just bought enough soul runes for 94 mage, enough red chins for 94 ranged, and enough prayer pots for 94 strength.

I'm looking for a clan that mainly does P2P, the occasional F2P is fine. I can't be massively active as I work night shifts (I'm GMT also), but whenever I can attend, I will. I also sometimes work weekends.

I am open to ANY clan, I have no favourites or preferences.

favadmin.png
IRC Nick - ``Karl
"You lost me at biased."
Need help? PM me

purewarfare.png

• Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

HaHa, tbh I don't think you need this topic, your an intelligent fellow and I think you know allot bout the pure community. I also reckon you have a good idea which clan your looking to join, but if you want to come chill with CPR (#clan-cpr) your more than welcome to. If you have only come back recently we might be off your radar.

Good luck in your search though.

infinite pures, would love to have you.

youd be great for us.